Keratin magic for soft hair


This is a product that I had not planned on adding to my repertoire, but since I’ve been using it on my extremely split end hair, I have noticed such a change! I’ve been using salon professionals Suave brand Moroccan oil shampoo and conditioner, but I’ve also been using it with this Pantene Pro V Keratin protection cream for split end repair. I didn’t expect much but after using it alongside the shampoo and conditioner, even a friend of mine noticed the difference! She kept petting my hair and swooning about how soft and smooth my hair was!! I was delighted! I tend to pick at my hair when I’m sitting still, hence my split ends, so this was a delight for me to find something that works so well. I wish I had a before and after photo, but I’m not being paid for this endorsement so I guess you’ll just have to take my word for it! Having thick wavy course hair I have tried lots of different hair masks and products but this worked best!

My routine:
-Wash my hair w the Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion shampoo and conditioner.
-blow dry at some point.
– before straightening my hair I apply one to two pumps of the Pantene Pro v Keratin Protection creme all over my hair, focusing on the ends.

That’s it!! Soft hair! Here is what the products look like…

20130522-164422.jpg

20130522-164441.jpg

20130522-164528.jpg

20130522-213544.jpg

Leave a Reply

